Chart and statistics of the Tour de France 2010 team prize standings. The leader is team RADIOSHACK with the total time of 276:02:03, followed by team CAISSE D'EPARGNE at 00:09:15, and team RABOBANK at 00:27:49.

Team Radioschack is the 2010 Tour Team Prize winner, with a total time of 276:02:03. Radioschack is followed team Caisse d'Épargne at 00:09:15, and team Rabobank at 00:27:49.. The gap between the leader and the average of all teams is 02:23:59. The team prize is based on the total time of each team's best three riders each day.


Team Prize
After Stage 20 completed on 25 July 2010
Total distance covered: 10,925.7 km






2CAISSE D'EPARGNE 276:11:1800:09:15
3RABOBANK 276:29:5200:27:49
4AG2R LA MONDIALE 276:43:1300:41:10
5OMEGA PHARMA - LOTTO 276:53:0400:51:01
6ASTANA 276:58:1900:56:16
7QUICK STEP 277:08:2601:06:23
8EUSKALTEL - EUSKADI 277:25:0501:23:02
9LIQUIGAS-DOIMO 277:31:1701:29:14
10BBOX BOUYGUES TELECOM 277:56:2101:54:18
11SKY PRO CYCLING 278:07:3102:05:28
12TEAM SAXO BANK 278:27:0502:25:02
13COFIDIS LE CREDIT EN LIGNE 278:31:3802:29:35
14BMC RACING TEAM 278:37:3302:35:30
15FDJ 279:01:0202:58:59
16GARMIN - TRANSITIONS 279:20:1003:18:07
17TEAM HTC - COLUMBIA 279:27:2903:25:26
18KATUSHA TEAM 279:30:0803:28:05
19CERVELO TEST TEAM 279:53:5903:51:56
20FOOTON-SERVETTO 281:17:3905:15:36
21LAMPRE - FARNESE 281:52:0505:50:02
22TEAM MILRAM 282:07:4406:05:41


Sources: see Cycling


areppim logo  areppim: information, pure and simple